You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing under the influence

in #writing5 years ago

This felt like something for me. I am working on writing as I go because I can't seem to allocate enough time for it yet it's something I claim that I want to be good at. The problem has always been my inner critic... I write short stories then while editing I feel like they don't make sense and quickly press clear. I should practice this :D

Sort:  

Be brave in the writing and play with altering styles to fit circumstances. There is no se uch thing as perfect, and even more variation in subjective pursuits.

I am really working on it. This is my way out. I need to polish it and that requires practice and time. So I will be brave as much as I can and write as hard as possible!

Thank you for the unending encouragement. Forward :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Time is always hard to come by it seems, at least for some of us. That is why I practice on the run :)

I think that's what is best for all of us... Practicing on the run :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15