You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Harsh and Effective Management Style - Book Club #15: "Steve Jobs"

in #writing7 years ago

Do you think Jobs was too harsh on his employees or do you think he was a necessary evil in order to create the best possible product?

I got a teacher who is just like Jobs, he respect ppl who work hard and do their best, and ppl that can stand up to him too. My only problem is when he is in a bad mood, the guy gets so grumpy no one can stand him, he complains about everything, he is very professional but sometimes his professionalism makes him "fight" his co-workers.
I'm liking the book @khaleelkazi, probably going to add it to my "to read" list

Sort:  

That sounds like an interesting teacher! Yes, I also think that it's a problem when teachers get in "moods" -they are there to bring an exciting environment for their students to learn in!

Thanks, I'm glad you like it so far! If you do get it, let me know what you think of the book!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62