You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens When I Spend 10 Hours in my Basement Home Recording Studio

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Learning Reason myself though it still seems quite daunting right now. Sort of wrapped my head around the audiophile aspects. The teaser sounded very professional, nice stuff.

Oh and +1 for rainy days > sunny days

Sort:  

I haven't used Reason in ages. I think it's been about 15 years. I'm sure a lot has changed since then. I mostly use Logic and Protools now but have used a ton of different programs over the years with mixed results. Logic is pretty user friendly and I get to spend most of my time making music instead of trying to solve latency or distortion issues (I had a Hell of a time with Cubase for those reasons).

Anyway, please post some of your stuff when you get around to it. I look forward to checking it out ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47