My Headless Girlfriend Has Lost Her Head Again

in #writing6 years ago

Lola has been a mentor to the future hooliganism.
Her talent in causing uproar is unrivalled - an exact opposite of Buddhism.
Gin and alcohol have been her favourite juices.
Her yet beautiful face is decorated with bruises.


young-woman-hooligan-11198987.jpg
images.google.com


Lola has this greed for weed.
If she can't smoke it for some reasons, she'd ensure she has it in her tea.
Her affection for crazy wears is crazy.
Yes! Highly crazy.


She's one of the few ladies (is it even right to call him that?) that could take a soldier head on and show the weakness of Nigerian army to world.
And sometimes I do wonder if she won't eventually lay me on my back (in public) and of course, in the mud.


No man can stand her in an all-out fight - you know, just like demons.
At least, not without using couple of weapons.
She'd have been a natural killer - an assassin that doesn't need to be trained.
Like rather than how it looks, her life is deeper - nothing about her strength could be explained.


On the other hand, I haven't come across the right word to qualify her beauty.
No wonder every man wants her in their entirety despite being a bitch.


Meeting me she would say, is the greatest miracle to have happened to her life.
Because I have been that messiah who approached her life at the right time.


How did we meet?
How did I become that man that has her beneath his feet?

And how did she loose her headless head again?

The story continues...

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35