You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lovestruck - A Bloody Modern Fairy Tale - Part One

in #writing7 years ago

Moar! I need more. This sounds like an amazing start. I think the only thing I lacked was nausea. I would feel nauseated by him and need to suppress it. Perhaps with a smile. It works in suppressing nausea.

Sort:  

Ah! True! Authorial intrusion perhaps...I have an iron stomach lol. So glad you enjoyed it and inspired to get to the rest :)

I have an emotional bowel.

Hahaha! I have never heard it put that way, I love it!

Me neither, until I put it that way. My doctor calls it irritable. I resent that. It's not irritable, it's emotional. Happy? Nausea and gas! Triggered? Must poop right now and baft at the same time and see if I can create vacuum in me!

Emotional bowel. :sigh:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65