You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Treasure of the Isle

in #writing6 years ago

The Isle is the treasure. At least to me. If a community like this existed back in 2016 when I joined Steemit, I would not have been lost at sea and absent for a year. In fact, I would have probably finished a novel by now.

I need you. All the writers on steemit need you. And we all try to contribute in our own way to the success of this wonderful endeavour. You're doing something amazing here, and it's an honor to be a small pink part of it.

Sort:  

It's both humbling and wonderful to hear you say that. We want very much to be a supportive place where people's creativity can thrive and they can find the support they need. You are no small part of what the Isle has grown to be and we love you both for you, and for your generous dedication to this vision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71