The Techblogger First Post and Mission Statement Revisited

in #writing6 years ago

It has been more than a year since I began working on this technology outlet. I want to show my followers the first communication I had with the masses and revisit the message a bit.

Original Post

Are you interested in technology as it relates to our modern world? I've always had a strong interest in the future. Technology, robotics and AI are all topics that I have a strong passion and interest in. This is why I've decided to start a news service focused on the future. I've created Techblogger to keep you up-to-date with the newest and most obscure information relating to technology and keep you one step ahead of the pack in terms of trending issues.

Techblogger Mission Statement

It is my mission to provide readers with unbiased technology news and reports on issues and developments in technology that are both relevant and important to understanding the increasing complexity of the world we live in. The articles published will be of high quality and sourced in a way that all factual information can be verified and checked easily.

Our Promise to Readers

If we have any interest in promoting the services/products or companies we feature in our articles it will be stated clearly and in a way that everybody understands potential bias exists due to our position.

Our Focus...

The topics we intend to cover will include but not be limited to the following categories:

Cryptocurrency
AI
Robotics
Drone Technology
Advanced Mechanical Components and Vehicles
Programming and Web Languages / Services
and more!

Final Statement

Thank you for your interest and support of my work.

Original Message Review

I believe after giving this a good looking over that what I've set out to do has been extremely successful to this very day. My mission to provide readers with top-quality technology news updates has and will always be an important part of what this blog is about. I find enjoyment sharing information and ideas with the masses and this is the best forum for me to do it still to this day.

I'm thankful for my subscribers and fellow Steemians who have left comments and interacted with me through intellectual discussion on the topics presented. Without you, I'd no longer be here. Thank you for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99