You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reading free writing is like eating McDonald's

in #writing6 years ago

Books you say, with an actual interest in the author...
Pretty old school, aside from the kindle.

At the moment most of my reading is done on Steemit!
I also read stacks of fast food articles, I like to think closer to in-n-out quality than micky d's, but yes, free reading has affected my mental diet, and I notice when I read a book how differently my brain reacts.

I would love to meet the author of the most recent book, and I took the time to seek out a few of her youtubes, Angela Davis.

Thanks for the food for thought!
If you care to indulge in some free range fast food, here is my latest blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46