You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep Posting Shit Challenge Day 2 - It Just doesn't matter (COM 42

in #writing5 years ago

I think it is clearly going to be a challenge to help him to come ot terms with numbers let alone love them, but from readingthis post its clear to me he is lucky to have such a caring mother who takes the time to work out ways to help him to learn with out of the box ideas

Sort:  

Thanks @tattoodjay,

I can tell you enjoyed your Wednesday walk. How is the weather in New York?

I do love seeing the walks from all around the world, its been really cold these last few days but hopefully tomorrow will be a bit nicer :)

Thanks @tattoodjay,

The winter hit strong and then for the last week or two it got warm again. You are really consistent with posting and commenting on Steemit. I'm kind of off and on. Our school vacation is coming up and I don't have as many classes then. I will probably start posting something interesting here by then.

Glad it go warm again we are having a couple of warmer days now but lots of rain and wind, lets see where it goes from there, luckily I had the festive displays to get shots of not sure how consistent I will be over winter lOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81