IF LOVE MEANING YOU UNDERSTAND, WHAT YOU DO?

in #writing7 years ago

Many articles focus on work, politics, education or the economy. We are aware of the deep changes that our generation is changing. A change of love is raised in the heart of this change, often addicted, which will allow us to find our place in this uncertain and unpredictable world: self-love. Selfishness as the heart's balance commitment of the movement. Self-love is a wealth of knowledge and movement of a world that is far more than what you create.

But what about the love of others? Can love be invented, a construction that will grow with one another?
I like it twice. I like both of them so much, so differently. I leave them soon or prefer them too long. Despite their differences, I thought about making these two men about me and getting love in them, even though I still could not find myself, I just made myself stand in the picture that someone else was sending me.

And I could not tolerate their love, why did I ask why we love them? The point of applying yourself, the humiliation of love yourself, before anyone else loves

I was not lacking in self esteem, I just allowed love to be big with a great idea of ​​love. Was that idea me? What was the idea? What was love
There is so little or very little definition when it comes to love that I'm not going to create one I just feel, love myself now, I love how I love, know a new love, an abstract, unknown and natural form, which is afraid to tell me to touch the point , It may be invisible.

We often have two primary indicators that fall in our love: sexual attraction and romance. Love comes next: In the meeting of intellectual connections, common values ​​and wishes, general projects are born. We do not need self-reliance for the need of our love, but we must know ourselves, accept and praise ourselves, love others. She loves another for us, before she loves him for what she sends back to us.

Like all the things that touch us, we've made our impressions based on our culture, our education, our surroundings and our experience. Our idea of ​​love has this same effect. We have sometimes withdrawn from our way, armed with our deficiencies and needs, and we have healed these things for the months or years of relationship to fulfill us.

What we are doing less, and at least as much as worth the price, spend time alone with yourself and expose the world to become away from the everyday perspective that becomes habit and prevents our vision. To understand the true meaning of self-reliance: Unlike the assumptions made in a partnership society, bring yourself closer to one knowledge: honesty, dignity and loyalty.

By moving away from the love of others, I'm still not sure it could; By moving away from my eyes of the earth, as I pictured it; Thirsty to know new 'others' away from my loved ones; I discovered two things.

I find myself without getting to know and without myself, to get back to my primary experience without touching and touching. I discovered another world in a world, and understood that all of our beliefs are in faith.

I discovered a new form of love

Money meetings, which are not raised from the attraction. A meeting that is a moment in our life, important before love.
I do not know that this love that I love to find in me and pose in a human, or if a man has taught me that there are only two people, and that they recognize each other. Probably a mix of these two things.

I do not know if I love whether or not this feeling has been mixed with knowledge, understanding and acceptance and today makes it sensitive to this pulsation.

I do not know if this form of love does not exist conditionally. If this love is only at the right time, then I have to live without delay in going.

Just as we created stories of his life, so do we create love that we have chosen?
We live in a world that is new in the definition of timeless subjects: What can be said about the love of work, politics, economy, etc.? Do we ever love life well and work with full awareness of the person we are, can we make love of our life?

I grew up with a great idea of ​​love. Was that idea me? Will love be invented? Did we not like all things, stop humiliating him?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53