A Little Stream

in #writing8 years ago (edited)

This is a little stream flowing down from the falls somewhere in the North of Thailand. I forgot where it is exactly situated but I just would like to share the good moment with you in “steemit”.

Although, it looks just a plain picture (because I’m not good at photography), if you look deep inside, you can touch the feeling of calm and tranquil atmosphere around the little stream.

In the meantime, the beautiful nature; i.e. the fresh green trees, the little rocks, along the little stream will make you feel relaxed and happy.

I bet, if you are at the little stream now, you would jump into the water and enjoy splashing with your friends. Or just sinking your hands to touch the cool and clear water, it will be a wonderful moment for you, believe me!

Sort:  

It's a cold day here so I would just watch the stream trickling by, listening to it burble as it went. No two moments in sight or sound are the same with a stream.

You can add more tags to your posts here and get better exposure. Perhaps life, nature and photography would work too?

Thanks so much for your nice comment. Your kind suggestion is very helpful. I will add the tags as per your advice. Thanks again for your kindness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36