Diary #2 - Travelling with the whole family

in #writing6 years ago

image

So I've been traveling in Okinawa for two days and so far it has easily been the worst trip of my life.

My wife's parents and brother and brother's wife have been alright so far but my 2 and half years old kid and my wife are really destroying me and of course their shitty schedule ain't helping. I honestly don't care for anything they chose to do.

My kid is really hard to control and that's really frustrating but hey I'm the father so I gotta suck it up and at least my eight months old, apart from vomiting on me every day he has been great but my wife's attitude could be and should be better because at the end of the day I'm on a trip I don't care about and with her family and that means I have no decision power and traveling with people I don't want to travel with. You know at least on steemit I can buy Steem power but here there is literally nothing I can do and it sucks, I hate to just follow their stupid schedule.

Anyway patience that's what I need and no so far I don't really like Okinawa but hey it could just be their shitty schedule's fault.

Also check my Diary #1 - Airport
esteem://writing/@talkingwiseshit/diary-1-airport-b01436371746d

Sort:  

There are worse places to feel shitty though.

True, you are absolutely right

wow so beautiful photography with nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79