You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mistress of Magic: Morgan's First Apprentice - Some Decisions and Introduction

in #writing7 years ago

very interesting forecast!)
I will wait for Saturday to start reading) the topic is very unusual and full of subtones, readers will be sticked to it I am sure) and it's a nice idea to resteem the chapters to a separate account!
I had a dream to write a book about my love stories as well) And some days ago I remembered about it and had a though to write it here for Steemians... don't know exactly if it's worth it...
To start is the most difficlut, in your head you have it all very bright and vivid but to put it in text isn't so easy often, but when you have started, hands will catch this writing passion and the progress will be!
I hope I will be inspired by your book)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50