📝📝This time is a bitter drink /// Esta vez es un trago amargo 📝📝

in #writinglast year

image.png

It turns out that nothing goes as planned and that is not new, only that I always hope that one of my plans will work, more than that I feel the pleasure of being able to achieve my goal.

Well, it turns out that for certain reasons I've had to adjust my plans as I go along since I don't have control of everything and unfortunately I'm also prone to making mistakes. Those adjustments mess up the initial plan.

Failure, once again, poor decision making and a strange streak of "bad luck" (so to speak) make me fail and just at the moment where I can least afford to fail.

However, I want to encourage myself in some way and make myself see that maybe I still haven't gotten out of the plan and this is another "adjustment", I know I can solve it, only that the situation doesn't favor me at the moment.

Has the situation ever favored me?

image.png

Resulta que nada sale como se planea y eso no es una novedad, solo que siempre tengo la esperanza de que alguno de mis planes funcione, mas que eso sentir el placer de poder lograr mi objetivo.

Pues resulta que por cierta razones he tenido que ir ajustando mis planes sobre la marcha ya que no tengo el control de todo y lamentablemente también estoy propenso a equivocarme. Esos ajustes arruinan el plan inicial.

Fracaso, una vez más, la mala toma de decisiones y una extraña racha de "mala suerte" (por decirle de alguna forma) me hacen fracasar y justo en el momento donde menos puedo permitirme fracasar.

Sin embargo, quiero alentarme de alguna forma y hacerme ver que tal vez aún no salgo del plan y este es otro "ajuste", se que puedo resolver, solo que, la situación no me favorece en este momento.

¿Alguna vez me ha favorecido la situación?

Consider to follow our curation trail on STEEMAUTO by doing click on the image below,We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

To all of you artists out here at STEEMIT! If you ever are lost please join Bokura No Digital World at our discord chat

All Rights Reserved - @Takeru255

image.png

Sort:  


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Si desea delegar al Proyecto de soporte a TopFiveFamily, puede hacerlo haciendo clic en los siguientes enlaces:

10SP, - 50SP, - 100SP, - 150SP, - 200SP, - 300SP, - 400SP, - 500SP, - 1000SP

Te deseo que las cosas mejoren, de verdad que hay demasiadas ocasiones en que los planes se nos tuercen de una manera muy rara y antipática.

Hi @pedrobrito2004!

  • you have 11 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 409829399033 or 0.144 $
  • you need to wait until your upvote value (current value: 0.036 $) is above 0.037 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 45.20 % has come from your subscription level
  • 51.97 % has come from your bonus units
  • 0.00 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 0.00 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards


    Take Control! Include #sbi-skip in your text to have us skip any post or comment.

!sbi status

Hi @takeru255!

  • you have 42 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 1277847448388 or 0.448 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.112 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 93.02 % has come from your subscription level
  • 0.00 % has come from your bonus units
  • 6.76 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 0.21 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards


    Take Control! Include #sbi-skip in your text to have us skip any post or comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48