Something like a relief/Algo así como un desahogo

in #writing3 years ago

Write-Frases-Verbales-en-Inglés-01.jpg


“Do you like to wash the bathroom? It's a weird question, but sometimes I remember it. A friend once asked me that, and although at first I thought about saying no, I realized that I actually like it, or well, I like to see how clean everything is when I finish washing. I could say it's the same with clothes, a room or the house in general, but the truth is that nothing feels as neat as the bathroom, and that feels like a small achievement; something satisfying, a pleasure that makes my skin tingle by the mere fact of knowing that I could do something like that. Of course, I'm not going to lie to you saying that I wash my bathroom often, since it takes a lot of time and the truth is that I am a busy person, but when I do, God, the finish is something that I appreciate very much."

¿Te gusta lavar el baño? Es una pregunta rara, pero a veces la recuerdo. Un amigo una vez me preguntó eso, y aunque a primera instancia pensé en decir que no, me di cuenta de que la verdad me gusta, o bueno, me gusta ver cómo está todo limpio cuando termino de lavar. Podría decir que es lo mismo con la ropa, un cuarto o la casa en general, pero la verdad es que nada se siente tan pulcro como el baño, y eso se siente como un pequeño logro; algo satisfactorio, un placer que me estremece la piel por el mero hecho de saber que yo pude hacer algo de ese estilo. Claro, no voy a mentirles diciendo que lavo mi baño seguido, ya que quita mucho tiempo y la verdad es que soy una persona ocupada, pero cuando lo hago, ¡Dios!, el finalizar es algo que agradezco mucho.


The feeling of finishing something, knowing that it is well done, gives me pleasure, gives me satisfaction. I recently started making short videos, which, despite their short duration, bring me joy. It takes me about six hours to make a video that lasts no more than a minute and a half, and during those six hours I discover myself, entertain myself, dance, sing and stress myself out, but none of those sensations compares to the happiness that seeing the video already finished. It might sound silly, I know, but it's something I wanted to share in some way somewhere, and I felt like this was the best way to express myself.

La sensación de terminar algo, sabiendo que está bien hecho, me da placer, me causa satisfacción. Hace poco empecé a hacer vídeos cortos, que, a pesar de su corta duración, me causan alegría. Tardo alrededor de seis horas haciendo un vídeo que no dura más de minuto y medio, y durante esas seis horas me descubro, me entretengo, bailo, canto y me estreso, pero ninguna de esas sensaciones se compara a la felicidad que me da ver el vídeo ya terminado. Puede sonar tonto, lo sé, pero es algo que quería compartir de alguna forma en algún lugar, y sentí que esta era la mejor forma de expresarme.

portada-satisfaccion-laboral-100.jpg


I say this because, I could go to a friend to say "hey, you know I've been making videos and..." and thus start talking about what I have written here, but the truth is that I see it as meaningless, at least for my friend, like when you tell a dream you had, that you want to describe but there is no point in telling it to someone since that information has no real function. This also has no real function for you, readers, but here I do not have the intention of any interaction, here I do not write to be read, here I write so that my hands loosen, to let off steam and feel that I do something with my life, to express myself and calm down while listening to music, to be happy.

Lo digo porque, podría ir a dónde un amigo a decirle “hey, sabes que he estado haciendo vídeos y…” y así empezar a hablar sobre lo que he escrito aquí, pero la verdad lo veo como un sin sentido, por lo menos para mi amigo, como cuando cuentas un sueño que tuviste, que quieres describir pero no tiene sentido contárselo a alguien ya que esa información no tiene ninguna función real. Esto tampoco tiene ninguna función real para ustedes, lectores, pero aquí no tengo la intención de alguna interacción, aquí no escribo para que me lean, aquí escribo para que mis manos se suelten, para desahogarme y sentir que hago algo con mi vida, para expresarme y tranquilizarme mientras escucho música, para ser feliz.

1089738705_0_823_2047_1981_600x0_80_0_0_f4e0bfb44ed65569593ff90ec2589683.jpg


Although I admit that sometimes I don't start writing until I know everything I am going to write and what I want to convey, there are times when I follow the idea of ​​"walker, there is no path, the path is made by walking" and I let myself walk waiting find a specific idea, but being completely fulfilled if in the end I can't get it, because I know that life is sometimes based on that, on searching and not having a clear path, but creating your own and being comfortable with what you do.

With all this said, I mention washing the bathroom again, saying that I like reading this jumble of ideas that combine perfectly. I like it because I feel that I have left a part of myself in this small writing, because I know that if I read this again in a while I will be happy remembering how I wrote this and what was my main idea when starting with this.

Aunque admito que a veces no empiezo a escribir hasta saber todo lo que voy a escribir y qué es lo que quiero transmitir, hay veces que sigo la idea de “caminante, no hay camino, se hace camino al andar” y me dejo pasear esperando encontrar una idea concreta, pero estando completamente pleno si al final no logro conseguirla, porque sé que la vida a veces se basa de eso, de ir buscando y no tener un camino claro, sino crear el tuyo y estar a gusto con lo que haces.

Con todo esto dicho, vuelvo a mencionar lo de lavar el baño diciendo que, leer este revoltijo de ideas que combinan a la perfección me gusta. Me gusta porque siento que he dejado una parte de mí en este pequeño escrito, porque sé que si vuelvo a leer esto dentro de un tiempo estaré feliz recordando como escribí esto y cuál fue mi idea principal al empezar con esto.

getty_155725093_315001.jpg

Consider to follow our curation trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

To all of you artists out here at Steemit! If you ever are lost please join Bokura No Digital World at our discord chat

All Rights Reserved - @Takeru255

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86