My First Experience In 'EXCHANGING MY SBD FOR MY LOCAL CURRENCY

in #writing7 years ago

One of the things that boost my confidence in this life is that I could make up my mind on every issue and can't be easily swayed by the opinion of others. However, I try so hard not to condemn or ignore any information,because no information is bad, our attitude towards it determines its outcome. If you are the type who judge quickly, greedy or have no patience at all, you probably would have kissed STEEMIT goodbye.

I could vividly remember when @ambmicheal indulged me, he made it clear that if I can just focus on what I know how to do best, the rewards would eventually come. And just this morning, i had my first rewards in cash as I trade my sbd for my local currency, Simply because I got upvoted for posts I made recently. I almost couldn't believe it. Are these not the same posts I had made on other social media platforms with just 'likes and comments' in return? What if I had been here for a year? Would my wife frown at me if I hold on to my phone at midnight, when she knows something good may come out of it. sorry, will definitely come out of it at the end??? Lol... Would she not have gladly join in the quest to preach the gospel??? Indeed, STEEMIT is an avenue to explore and rejuvenate one's talent to achieve unlimited rewards. No place like here.

I was really glad that my little sbd could be exchanged for my local currency. See the screen shot below.
Screenshot_2018-01-06-09-22-02.png

Screenshot_2018-01-06-09-19-08.png

Even if it wasn't enough to go shopping, At least the token was enough to renew my subscription and still have a Gala et drink. All because I did what I love doing.

BEFORE YOU GIVE UP AT STEEMIT.

LEARN:

  1. Study your craft and improve your knowledge on it with the enthusiasm of a beginner. Never become too big to LEARN . In the chat room, I watch the as people relate excitedly and deal legitimately. Be ready to learn too.

  2. Your assignment is to get through this season with lessons learned. LEARN the lessons. You will need them later. It's imperative u understand the logic behind making a good post and seducing the interest of audience Herron. Also, you will be taught The rise and fall of sbd and you are expected to go with the flow.

  3. You don't have to respond to everyone and everything. Ignore some. LEARN from others. While you are on here, a lot of people will come at you to express their disapproval over your some of your contributions but you must be wise not to respond to all.

  4. Never underestimate your GOD-GIVEN ABILITY to LEARN new things & adapt to new environments. It's the key to thriving. When you make yourself accessible and humble, fellow STEEMIANS will introduce fresh opportunities to you.

  5. Growth is a process. It's not determined by what you LEARN but by the part of what you LEARN that affects how you think. ****Think On This***

  6. You LEARN a lot about people... when you tell them the truth. Never fake it here.. People will find out and nail you down.

  7. Sometimes the secret to progress is not something we need to LEARN, but something we learnt we need to remember. Don't forget everything you are taught here. You are gonna need every bit of information.

  8. We win some and we LEARN some. WE NEVER LOSE! Here at steemit, it's a Win-win. Your sbd may not be much b

  9. If you are not willing to LEARN, no one can help you. If you are determined to LEARN, no one can stop you.

  10. Whatever you cannot change it is something you can LEARN from and discover hidden advantages. When you digest this, you will enjoy your stay at STEEMIT.

📝📝📝📝📝

Long Live STEEMIT
Long Live STEEMIANS

© TADOUR

Sort:  

Nice just upvoted ur post recommend by @kayceefresh nice one, just keep doing wat u do u will definitely get more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64