Teach Your children to write everything They Want

in #writing5 years ago

By Tabrani Yunis

What can you do with your writing? A man asked me when I asked or invited him to do writing. He knows that I like writing and I do writing a lot. Therefore, he asked me that question as the respond to what I asked. I know that actually this kind of question comes very often or anytime I invite friends or someone to write something. This question then inspired me to write that writing is powerful and writing gives many advantages. Writing is power, because writing can make a big impact of something. Writing can shake the chair of a leader. Writing can make someone get hypertension. It can make someone get angry, cry, and even died. Writing can change a bad situation to be better and even the best.

IMG_0001.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50