Sort:  

I love it for the fact that it's exotic to an Ohio born boy like myself. I'm leaving today after just over two days and I think that's enough. I love the food. I had awesome soup this morning for the equivalent of 60 cents US dollars. I love the people (except for the cons). LIke any big city though, it's congested, and kind of dirty. I'm looking forward to the beach islands and the more narturally scenic areas.

daisyk
still trying to discern how this steemit works. It feels like dad and I are along for a great adventure, sitting on pins and needles waiting to see whats next.

Looks like you made it onto steemit. Did you have to resign up? Did dad resign up too?

yes we both had to sign up again daisyk(mom), frankfrax(dad)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50