You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Continuing Saga Of Travelman's Travels in Thailand: Goodbye Bangkok, Good Morning Ko Tao!

in #writing7 years ago

Wish I could go there, but it's so far away from me!!! At this point, going there is just a very unlikely dream 😁

Different culture, monks, temples, spirit houses and more monks! Have you tried Durian yet? Or Rose apples? ❤

Sort:  

Haven't tried them. I heard people talking about Durian in the hostel when we were eating. They were saying it was expensive and that it smelled bad. That's all I know about it so far. The monks getting take out just cracked me up. Not how I normally think of them. Plus I was watching it while an Asian version of a Wham song played in the background. So funny to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52