Expect success in steemit

in #writing6 years ago

English~

hi friends @esteem !!!
you may also expect the same thing as I expected.

successful and can make money just by writing or just by taking pictures.

we have only two choices in doing all the work. including also work in steemit. our two choices, the optimists or the pessimists.

maybe for us beginners in @ steemit we are confused when will write. what will we write? or what image will we share?

because as I think when I want to share something. I will definitely think how to make the high level steemit players can like what we share, so that when they give me a voice, then it appears my work is not useless and makes me more eager to write ...

thanks.
I am very much looking forward to the criticism of my friends all in whom there is a lack of my writing above. so that in the future my writing will be better.

image

Indonesia ~

hai teman-teman @esteem !!!
Anda mungkin juga mengharapkan hal yang sama seperti yang saya harapkan.

sukses dan dapat menghasilkan uang hanya dengan menulis atau hanya dengan mengambil gambar.

kami hanya memiliki dua pilihan dalam melakukan semua pekerjaan. termasuk juga bekerja di steemit. dua pilihan kami, optimis atau pesimis.

mungkin bagi kita pemula di @ steemit kita bingung kapan akan menulis. apa yang akan kita tulis? atau gambar apa yang akan kita bagikan?

karena seperti yang saya pikirkan ketika saya ingin berbagi sesuatu. Saya pasti akan berpikir bagaimana membuat pemain steemit tingkat tinggi dapat menyukai apa yang kami bagikan, sehingga ketika mereka memberi saya suara, maka tampaknya pekerjaan saya tidak berguna dan membuat saya lebih bersemangat untuk menulis ...

Terima kasih.
Saya sangat menantikan kritik dari teman-teman saya yang di dalamnya ada kekurangan tulisan saya di atas. supaya di masa depan tulisan saya akan lebih baik.

image

Sort:  

Thank you my bestfrends

Thank you my friends

Nyan kalheuh ku vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00