You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Internet: The Messenger of the 'Apocalypse'-- On How An Apocalypse May Actually Be GOOD NEWS

in #writing8 years ago

"The worldwide web is saving the world, but it's not an artificial intelligence, it is us, every person on the planet, finally seeing what is going on, and finally seeing that their government has been just a public relations department for some faraway industrial giants."

Love, love, LOVE your post!

My eyes are open and my coming here to steemit is exactly how I intend to foster the opening of others' eyes, if they're ready.

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply, I'm glad you liked it.
I have to presume that they won't be ready for eye opening, but ready or not, here I come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05