For Her, whom my heart thumps for.

in #writing6 years ago

Cherry 20161015_140602.jpg

Dear girlfriend,
Things may not always work out as planned, but as long as we're still together I don't care. We are one for each other. Let's follow the light and never the crowd. It's gonna work out sooner or later. I will rather fight with you than be miserable without you. I don't need another one when we got one another. I am stuck between staying with you forever and leaving you never. I love what is inside you way more than your pretty face. You might be broken and insecure, but you're still a masterpiece.

Don't break down no more when life's turmoil gets you questioning your position. I love your energy and dark magic, your smiles too and how that breathes fire into my soul. It feels like I've known you forever. Live today excellently and tomorrow will figure itself out. Whatever happens in the end my globe, it's gonna turn out in your favor. The mirror reveals your flaws and my eyes reveals you wrapped up in our favorite color. Whatever I have, they always want. I know I am the target for having a girl as beautiful as you in my life. I feel different and blessed even. I don't feel pressured. I don't have a need to snoop on you, read your messages or demand for explanations on each caller or a man you laughing with. Don't worry about me. I am fine. My face smiles more. My heart loves more. The sun shines more. The mighty has risen and the bird solos more. We have the forever love. I have no need to live reckless.

You're beautiful and skin deep appealing. Never feel ugly over whatever. Save me. Spread the wand. You got the magic finger. Scream my name wherever you are and I'll be right there with you. I don't wanna pretend with you. I wanna see you whenever I want, you're my viewers choice. I don't want you when I need you. I want you with me everyday of my life. Me and you is bigger than the Juliets and The Romeos. Sliver and gold, we have none. We are out here for one another. I call you my girl cause you're always there for me and I alone know how to hold you. We are next to the world's biggest thing. No need for the comparison. I'll be more focused on pushing for a better day. You listen to me and I do the same cause I'll be dammed to lose you. We pave the way for our generation. I'll never choose any woman above you.We already remind me of Bonnie and Clyde each day. We got the gangster love and forever rubs,nothing can come between us. 😘 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51