Happy Sunday Steemit

in #writing6 years ago

Dear female humans, "I love you" is not a declarative statement. It is an argument, one with unstated premises. It is a question, one that demands an answer. It is a confession, one that demands counselling. It is an interrogation, one that demands response. It is flirtation, one that demands mutual concern. Either ways, there must be a reply. . Dear female humans, the entire male human community implore you never to use the following lines in response to "i love you";

  1. I know right
  2. Thanks
  3. Awwwwn
  4. wow
  5. I love me too
  6. But why?
  7. K
  8. Sorry
  9. I see
  10. :-o etc. .

Now that i have educated the lot of you, let's do a little test;
I LOVE YOU.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50