You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are shorter posts better?

in #writing7 years ago

wow, thanks for making the effort to make such a meaningful comment but don't ever think I am responding because of any compulsion as a result of your hard work, lolz... I respond to good comments because I like conversations and ideas... what is the meaning of human existence if not for the exchange of ideas??
thanks for pointing me to @flashfiction... I have long being thinking about doing something like that... but I am skeptical of backlash, afraid that I may be called a spammer... I will have to rethink I guess...

Sort:  

Thanks @svkrulze. I wouldn't have rambled on so much if I wasn't thinking about it at the time. There are no Steemit police... but you are the judge of the integrity you are putting in. YOu won't be downvoted for a short post, but you won't be applauded at first unless it is really amazing. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68328.66
ETH 2639.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68