You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Little Bluebelle

in #writing7 years ago

When we lose one of our loved ones, one of the people we hold closest, it feels as if the world stops and there's nothing left for us.
We blame everything and everyone for their abrupt leave and fail to see the bigger picture. We're blinded by pain and sorrow.
I am happy your character woke up from the illusion grief had given him on such short notice and lived on happily with their only daughter.

I sincerely hope you did not draw the idea for this story from a personal experience.

Thank you very much for your entry.

Sort:  

Fortunately, I didn't have to go through something like this. I just let the idea form itself through the process of writing. I like this challenge and, whatever the outcome may be, I will probably join the next one, too. :)

Very happy to have witnessed it develop in the way that it did! :D

I really hope you do join in the future also! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29