You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Johny's Way

in #writing6 years ago

Educating and entertaining!
@steemfluencer, you might have just proved yourself to be the next generation of teachers! :P Learn while having fun!
If reading a phenomenal story is your idea of fun, of course.

Now I want to read a story your character wrote! I want to know about his writing style! And his descriptive skills! ;D
That's actually a cool idea! Will keep it in mind for next time I'm the judge :P
But psssshhhht! You didn't hear it from me! ;D

Thank you very much for your splendid entry! I enjoyed the read very much! And will also check out the link by @arbitrarykitten you provided

Sort:  

Hey, it's all based on @arbitraykitten's instructions. Once you see her instructions you'll understand it wasn't a tough task to write this story. Let's see what next round will be and I might participate with something written by Johny.

Now, now... You deserve the credit also.

Yaayyy! :D A story by Johny, written by @steemfluencer... write-ception :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73