You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Puzzling Situation | Constrained Writing Contest #11

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

The idea: Amazing.
The writing: Amazing.
The message of the story: Amazing.

This story really ticks all the boxessquares for me. Get it? Rubik's cube squares. No? Fine.

You motivated me to do something I had been postponing for juuuust a little too long now. But as you said; Sometimes you have to jump from one ledge, to then reach a higher one.

Thank you very much for your entry!

Sort:  

You flatter me. I haven't really sat down and written anything since school days, I think. Good to know you liked it and it ticked those squares, haha.

Imagine what all you can write with that potential of yours! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44