You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novel] Little Robot, Part 23

in #writing7 years ago

Hmmm. Seems like I've got a lot of catching up to do!

But for now; I'll say something not related to the story at all. Thank you for reminding me of using the "sub" command to make the "Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, ..." look smaller. Hadn't thought of that myself, and boy will it be useful.

I'll comment on the story when I've read it in full; but so far all I can say is... I dig your style of writing. And your imagination for that matter (for what I can see in this post).

So far; this is my favorite:

Instead, the bottom of the stairwell emptied into what I quickly identified as a buried school bus. Steel plates welded over the windows to keep dirt from collapsing them inward, seats ripped out and replaced with all the accoutrements of a mobile home.

As said; more from me when I read all the previous parts ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46