You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look for the Beauty

in #writing6 years ago

What a beautiful piece of content!

After our chat in the witness forum I thought I might go check your blog, since I very much enjoyed your positive attitude there. Well done, Marly - hehe! I will be following you from now on and also resteemed this post since I feel that it might be valuable to a lot more :-)

Enjoy your weekend

Sort:  

Thank you!!! I'm glad you found the post worthwhile. The reminder in perspective is something I'm constantly revisiting, myself, and I hope others find it valuable.

It was great to share "space" with you in the witness chat today. It was a lively one, and I was encouraged to see how many witnesses and engaged users attended.

I hope you have a wonderful weekend as well! 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54