You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writer´s block - How do you deal with it?

in #writing7 years ago

Writing about this situation is writing ;)

I go with Enerst Hmingway here:

Write about the challenge to write as you have been starting to do in this post. And don't decline payouts - even a question is valuable content that may be rewarded ;)

Big hugs 😘

Sort:  

Oh damn... I am only seeing this until now...
I read some of the advice here and decided to stop writing for a bit (not that you don´t know it) hehe.
I will also take the advice, it seemed to me that payout for this would be unfair for people who put sweat and tears to their posts, and I didn´t want to drain their pool :/ But you are right, valuable content should be rewarded.
Hugs from Guatemala!

It's not always about sweat and tears. Some publish YouTube links and earn hundreds of bucks. You opened a discussion about writing. So no need to hide yourself and refuse value :)
Have a good day, traveler!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45