You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT THE LADIES JUST NEVER TELL YOU

in #writing7 years ago

Well said.
Women truly have Ph.Ds in annoying guys😡.
They can smile when you help them to carry their bags or buckle their sandals.
Never hit a lady.
Girls are better friends to guys that they are to their fellow girls.

The only thing I don't agree on is the relationship part. I want the 4-6 year relationship that leads to marriage that will last forever.

Sort:  

4 - 6 years? WHAT? Dating ? interesting...

Yes. A 4-6 year relationship that leads to marriage. the kind of relationship were the person becomes your friend, sister/brother, business partner,lover etc.
i intend to get married to someone that has gone through a lot with me, that has seen me at my worst and my best and I too have seen the worst and best of her... if we decide to stay together after all that then it will be solid. all these take time.

OOOOOO....KAYYYY !!!!
lol

Mmmm. Brother six years of dating??? Not even engagement things. WOW!!!!

2 years is enough biko

tell him sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65739.28
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66