You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploited at the Airport! My Mom Denied Entry After Flying Across the World (To See Me!) 😫😖😤😭 PART 4: NOT PART OF THE PLAN!

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Haha, I will wait until next time! Let's see if you go to Hong Kong or not. :D
Hong Kong, Bali., too many places on my wish list, LOL.

Sort:  

I am late responding, Steemit wasn't letting me comment but I will let you know whenever I get the next part written ;) These places are beautiful, I want to go everywhere ;)

It's good you did not, I realized a demon in me and edited the comment. ;)
I will wait for your message. You may check my last post too: no James Bond story like yours, just pictures and a bland description of Udaipur fort in India. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67