You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 100th Day on Steemit! WOAH!

in #writing6 years ago

Thanks for sharing your journey so far! Steemit has definitely made me focus on my writing skills and my photography skills. I’m also on the look out for great photos in my daily life for my next Steemit post. It definitely makes you more conscious of everything around you. I discovered ginabot a couple weeks ago and haven’t looked back since. So very helpful! The support and network on Steemit has been amazing and can’t wait to see what the future of the platform brings to us all. Thanks for sharing your thoughts! 😁

Sort:  

Hahahaa, oh gosh Ginabot, isn't it amazing?!?! I love ittttttt. Thank you for dropping by, @supernovastaffy! The journey will only grow even more amazing for us! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35