Diary entry 27 December 2017

in #writing7 years ago

My day started 7 a.m. With my alarm clock awakening me. On this morning I woke up in my nephew's bed because I am looking after their house while they are on a boat cruise holiday for two weeks. My brother is with me and he's helping me to take care of the animals.

My brother and I finished feeding the animals at my nephew's house because I have to be at work at 8:45 a.m...... I then drop my brother off at our house and went to work. I am a waiter and today was my turn for opening shop. When I arrived there was already two tables waiting to be served.

When we opened shop we were only two waiter on duty really busy and needed to call are in for some backup to come and help us handle the busy restaurant. At one point I had 6 tables and couldn't take anymore. We were super busy because it is holiday season and people would rather eat out then make food at home.

Today I was super hungry. Because I didn't get a chance to eat lunch, things were just hectic but at the end of the day I made my fair share of cash, it's funny how money can turn a frown upside down a great feeling though.

After work I went back to my house to pick up my brother, i quickly ate dinner. My brother and I then went back to my aunts house and fed all my aunts animals.

And here we are in the present. I am showered and ready to get in bed, that's all from my side.

Ciao friends

Thanks for reading and see you next time.

Sort:  

Awesome post, man. funny memes as well XD

important post.nice item

Made met smile - resteemed

Hey Juandre jy moet ons laat weet as jy post. Stuur whatsapp.

Very nice and funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79