30 days - 30 Inspirations - 30 Tage 30 - Inspirationen #challenge30days (Eng /De)

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

30days.jpg

I am joining the 30 Days Writing Challenge initiated by @dragosroua. Read more about the challenge here.

My Theme for the next 30 days will be Inspiration. I will share Art and quotes that inspire me and invite you to get inspired. My post will be in English and German. The German content might differ from the English from time to time and the other way around.

My post today is a general introduction on inpiration.

Inspiration is a journey

Inspiration comes from the latin word inspiratio and can be translated as to breath (life)into or to animate. So when you are inspires, you are animated to do something, to take action.
For me inspiration always feels like a gentle push and puts me directly into a flow. I can edit a picture in two minutes or write a poem in five. It seems like I am mealy a tool being used by creativity itself. Now while that might sound spooky or a touch too spiritual I would say inspiration is really just a matter of childlike trust.
When I go with the flow I just trust that the outcome will be great. I go on a journey I have been invited to just now. I look at things like a child and forget of all my previous conditioning for a while. When I look at whatever the inspiration brought forth I see a new prospective I see an aspect of me I could not see before.

My invitation to you

I invite you to look at the world as a child would. Maybe even ask your inner child to come out to play and then write whatever comes to mind, or take a picture or paint one. Just go on a journey with a childlike mind and tell be where you have been. I would really love to read about it.

One inspired poem of mine - an example

The poem was inspired by the image above. Provided by @everlove for the Collaborative Art Journey.

What is your take on inspiration?

I love all the creativity I see unfolding here in steemit. I would love to read what your take on inspiration is.
What do you say @inber @aeryn @aksinya @arthuradamson @barbara-orenya @reddust @sidwrites @robyneggs @hopehuggs @opheliafu @wordsword ?

Thank you so much for beeing a part of this!

30days.jpg

Heute schließe ich mich der 30 Tage Writing Challenge von @ dragosroua an. Lesen Mehr dazu gibt es [hier.] (https://steemit.com/steemit/@dragosroua/i-m-starting-a-30-days-writing-challenge-interested)
Mein Thema für die nächsten 30 Tage wird Inspiration sein. Ich werde zum Beispiel Kunst und Zitate teilen, die mich inspirieren und laden Euch ein, sich inspirieren zu lassen. Meine Beiträge schreibe ich in Englisch und Deutsch. Der deutsche Inhalt kann sich von Zeit zu Zeit von dem englischen unterscheiden und umgekehrt.
Mein Beitrag heute ist eine allgemeine Einführung in die Inspiration. Die Challenge ersatzt das Wochenthema. Ich möchte probieren auch deutsch und englisch in einem Beitrag zu vereinen, um zu sehen, welchen Unterschied das macht.

Inspiration ist eine Reise

Inspiration kommt vom lateinischen Wort inspiratio, was so viel heißt, wie Beseelung oder Einhauchen. Ist man inspiriert, ist man neu beseelt, meint das Wort also. Für mich ist das so, dass ich so, dass ich plötzlich das Gefühl habe einen Schupser zu bekommen. Wenn ich mich nicht dagegen wehre, sondern diesem Schupser nachgehe, dann entsteht immer etwas Neues. Etwas, was sogar mich überrascht.
Wenn man das Wort Beseelt so ließt, klingt das schon sehr nach Hokus Pokus. für mich ist Inspiration aber auf keinen Fall Hexerei. Es ist eine Sache des Vertrauens und die Fähigkeit sich auf eine Reise zu begeben.

Die Welt mit Kinderaugen sehen

Vielleicht kennt ihr das ja auch: Das Staunen der Kinder ist immer größer, als von Erwachsenen. Erlaubt Euch doch dieses Staunen ab und an und schaut Euch die Welt mit Kinderaugen an. Welche Geschichte wollt ihr schreiben? Welches Foto machen oder welches Bild malen? Ich bin sehr gespannt auf Eure Posts dazu!

Ente Ente - Ein Beipiel


Zuhause in der Natur
Von Stress und Hektik keine Spur
Einfach am Wasser ruh'n
Entspannt genießen und nichts tun
Könnte ich wie die Ganz dort sein
Wie leicht würde mein Leben sein
Mal auf dem Wasser gleiten, mal in der Luft schweben
Wie simpel wäre doch das Leben

Was ist Euer Blick auf Inspiration?

Nun kennt ihr meine Deutung von Inspiration. Was ist Inspiration für Euch?
@chrissysworld @homeartpictures @psywalker @steemchiller @talaxy
Danke, dass ihr dabei seid!

Sort:  

Very Wonderful

Nice work :)

Yes letting go of conditioning and also conformity (which may be the same) is a big part.

It feels as if art and stuff is more about letting go than about doing something like you said in your post.
Sometimes though it's a struggle and I have to use conscious effort to overcome some hurdles.

I wish you lot's of inspiration and fun and success with the writing challenge.

Thank you very much! :)

Life inspires me, but you have to be willing to take the time to stop and immerse yourself in the beauty of it!

Thank you so much for these inspiring words. Stopping and enjoying the moment is very important.

Excellent to see you take on the challenge :)
I'm joining you too, I'll keep an eye out for your daily posts. I like your topic, I'm on a daily mission for inspiration. My topic is writing.
All the very best to you.

awesome! I love to read about writing!

It's a very broad topic I've given myself, but I'm looking forward to the daily schedule. And reading others material.

great work + FOLLOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95