You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want To Be Remembered After I'm Gone

in #writing7 years ago

You want your work to be meaningful? I think every work is important. furthermore, a work that makes a great change in the world are usually
Is not done to be important, but become important after it has been made. I think (וסלח לי על השיפוטיות) that you think like a very young person. I stops thinking that wat since I realised being alive, suport my self and family and be a part of the great fabric of life, is a meaninful work.

Sort:  

True, eventually we work for our family.
But what if we can make some for others

You do some for others, you do it for your wife, friends, you do it here for some of your readers. אתה רוצה לעשות שינוי, משהו שישאיר חותם בעולם , אני מאמינה שהחותם היחיד ש(אולי) חשוב זה בתחום החשיבה. אנשים שהצליחו לשנות במשהו את אופן החשיבה של בני אדם לדורות, וגם אלו מעטים מאוד מאוד מאוד! אולי בגלל זה אני מתעניינת בפילוסופיה, אם אני לא מזיזה אף אחד מההיקבעות המחשבתית שלו, לפחות אולי אזיז את עצמי, קצת.

תודה רבה יקירה, אני מסכים אם הרעיון שלך, אני צריך להזיז את עצמי,אולי אני גם יכול למשוך עוד אנשים בדרכי

תודה לך, נחמד שיש מישהו לשוחח איתו בכנות בסטימאיט.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51