You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I get where you're coming from. (상대방을 이해한다.)

in #writing6 years ago

I get where you are coming from on this, I also see that the other comment that preceded mine is nothing but a piece of spam from that exxodus fella, you would think someone with a REP of 52 could or would be better than that, spamming comments in search of upVotes.
Sponge Bob, & Patrick are my youngest girl's favorite cartoon characters by the way. I still owe you the NRA one, I will see if I can get that one done soon.

Sort:  

Thank you @sultnpapper you answered today's bonus question. I really can't understand spam coming from such a well dressed smiling man. I will come back to his comment later. I'm dedicating tomorrow's post to tasty spam. Some beautiful people supported this post. This @exxodus dude did not upvote even one cent. So what happens next. I will give him a request to make a nice comment and visit his blog. If it is a bunch of resteems then he is getting a warning. If he dosen't send something besides spam then I guess I have to flag him and my voting power is dragging for some reason.

I like to write about Spongebob in my poems every once and a while just to see if anyone is paying attention.

REP scores don't have near the meaning that it might have in the past, I have seen people on their initial introduction post surpass my REP with a one paragraph intro and a sexy picture. When you check back on them a month later the still haven't made a post, maybe a few resteems. I saw one girl who never even bothered to collect he $38 rewards from her intro as her wallet showed nothing but the initial starting delegation you get when you sign up. It was really funny watching that chic, she kept re-posting her intro like 4 or 5 times until it finally caught a wave of votes, all of that was in a matter of a few hours.

Thanks at @saltnpaper. You always say it like it is and honestly one of the good influences around here. I never thought about how much I love Texas before.

Thanks. The @exxodus fella has a post right now thanking his "1,000" followers and trying to tell them how to succeed on here and how he has done what he's accomplished, he didn't mention to them how he spams people left and right , trying to make people believe he is actually reading and making a legit comment. Generic BS is just that BS, if you can't point to one thing that is even remotely connected to the post I consider it spam, unless the comment is like the 3rd or 4th in the conversation between the two people and it is wrapping up the discussion.

I got it. He is getting a flag when 24 hours passes from my warning. Have a great day. Take your time.

2 days past. Exxodus has a flag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36