You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brenlyns Journal - Dungeons & Dragons Role Playing

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I know nothing when it comes to D & D m but I do know that you have great talent in telling a story, when will you get a hot and steamy roll play one?

Sort:  

Thank you @sultnpapper. I never knew I could tell a story from playing a game but Steemit has a way of bringing out the creativity in people. As my husband has stated, we will be keeping that part off of Steemit, there is only so much we can share and D&D is about as far as that goes!

Ha ha, I don't blame you one bit, some things are best left untold. I really don't care to know, it was more of a reference in my mind , to the story I did a few days ago where the newbie account REP was down to 2 from spamming, but the person actually was a very creative writer and had written a pretty graphic description of a "sexual encounter" , not sure if it was her vivid imagination or prior experience but she sure knew how to write the details and everything. Not really my first choice in reading material but it was a well constructed post, I do have to give her credit on that.
It is funny though how things that you would least expect to make a good story do and that has always remained a mystery for me.

Probably never, as she is married ;)

I need to edit that comment it is missing a word, my mind works faster than my hunt and peck typing skills. I meant the hot and steamy with you btw, not me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29