School Period

in #writing6 years ago

image

School period
Lift the skirt, jump the fence
Beautiful moment

I tore up the book
Master twisted her ears
I'm prancing

white and ash
rupa, chest, and buttocks
school girl

Civic Class
After sports hour
I fell asleep

Sleeping in class
free-flying ruler
my smile welds

The third hour
Math Mapel
Headache

School canteen
Place we forget
Time to rest

Mathematics
Miss Amina nerangin
I put on earphones

Late arriving
The incoming bell rang
The fence is locked

Noise
until the class came out
punished by teacher

My kindergarten time
snot is a friend
Faithful silent

hard speech
I taught a bicycle
Yes sir narito

hands holding hands
the pledge of eternal promise
live off

though nothing
memories do not deny
true love

You're my best friend
lover of the past
your love is real

remembered slalu
despite being run over by time
Eternity

Swing garden
the roar of a small laugh
at school

hours
cheered his spirits
It's time to go home

Sports hour
Field next to astra
I have never been negligent

Crowded in angkot
At half past seven
It must be too late

Rubber Toys
in the schoolyard
whether real

Wood bike
lethargy
still kurindu

made upset
sweatpants
missing nothing

wear only skirt
sepak takraw progresses
he's watching

Duh, not focus
the ball hit the glass
I gawked

Master came out
who asked who ball
Hidden hands

cigarette cigarette
of residual pulses
angkot barengan

cigarette cigarette
in reserve class
beautiful memories

Buk hot sang walas
Tipak tipnya steps
Go to class

All student
Immediately sat orderly
Fear of being tweeted

Mathematics
Below sixty
Pinched belly

shabby shoes
body sweat
will not go home

Figures flushed
parents are angry
Let's play

Sort:  

Kita semua merasakan hal seperti itu
Dimasa dan di era kita saat itu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97