How can you really like me?

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

That day he get off the subway.And then take a taxi.When he open the door and get off.He sees her on the other side of the road.

With a long hair hung down loose over her shoulders.And the white dress swells with the wind.She has a small bag on her arm.She is essentialIy tall.Especially wears a pair of high heels.It looks like more graceful and graceful.Match the back wall.It's a beautiful landscape painting.

Aliang trotted forward to her.Come before her."I can't find subway exit.So l am late.Pardon for me.It's good to see you." With slightly guilty he said by smile.

Wan nods along and said:"I've just arrived."
"Don't know the way.You also come to Shanghai.And l'm not very familiar with you.Just we've only met a few times at college."She replied sourly.

Aliang ohs 1 and scratches his head with regret.

Wan hesitated and sly said:"What you said last night? Was a few false ones? It's said "The man said the truth after drink".Those words last night.How much do you remember?"

Aliang said with smile:"Now I have a paste in my head.Think anything will be dizzy."

Wan asked:"See me now.And your head still dizzy?"

Aliang quickly said:"I'm much better now."

Wan asked:"Where are you want to visit?I will be your guide.The first time you came to Shanghai."

"You decide I'll follow you."The boy agreed.
They walk together in the streets of human form.The road was full of name plates.Wan silent
all the time.

Aliang asked:"Miss Wan.We spend less time with each other.l always forget to ask you."Do you hate me?".

She said neatly:"no".

Aliang slows down.Said with nervous:"Miss Wan,Do you like me?"
Wan as mute as a fish.

Aliang puts out his right thumb and index finger.And rub a rub.Said:"Do you like it so much?"

Wan didn't reply,but demanded:"Why do you like me?"

Aliang turns his face.Pick his fingers.And then said by smile:"That's something to say.I will talk to you slowly.No matter how.Miss Wan,you must hear me out.Don't interrupt me even if you are angry.I'm afraid of an interruption.I've never dared to say it again in my life.

"Miss Wan,you are so pretty.I didn't meet a beautiful girl until the day that I found you.You didn't abandon me to treat you to dinner.Everytime you see me.Always say hello to me.No girl gave me anything except for the big apple you sen.You look so good when you smile.The tone of speech sounds good.Everytime
I see you.I get week in the knees.Scared away my
brew words."

Pour beans out of a bamboo tube.After said those words in a hurry.Aliang's throat war begin to rough and his face was red.The hands kept twisting.But Aliang doesn't regret saying so much.

Aliang quavered:"Miss Wan,I like you to be my business.It doesn't matter if you don't like me."
Wan listened quietly.Surrounding red,blue,green,and purple.She looks so lovely.

She asked:"If I don't like you.You've going to like other girls.Such as......"

She think about and said:"That girl with you at the
railway station.

Aliang looked her.He found out that he liked a very nice girl.But she doesn't seem to like he.It's
a so sad and not so sad things.
And he said:"If I only like other girls.I'll never see you again.I'll don't like people in my life.I'm living a thousand miles or a million miles away from you and working hard everyday.I still just like you.Then Noah asked:"Can I hold your hand?"

Wan gave he a white eye:"Holding hands is a serious matter."
Aliang seems confounded a moment.And then oh a cry.

Afterwords,Wan was adamant that "Right,It can't to hold hands informal."
Suddenly She laughing.Full of childish complacency.When she laughing.She looks so vivid an lively aspretty as a picture.She coveved her mouth with her hands.And said:"Who let a fool like me?"
Then she walked two steps forward.A hand that held the boy.Murmured the Aliang:"I like you more than you like me a little".

This reunion,she wanted to tell him"l don't like you so hard".

Aliang be in a daze.And said:"How can you really like me".

If you like a girl.You would like to think that the girl didn't like you for the rest of her life.And you feel that there will be no grievance.So you should
know what I write.
At last,thank you let me meet her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11