You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Fiction a novel - Exclusive for Steemit - Diamonds and Deviants 17

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

I know this girl who comes to my house at midnight every Wednesday night. She doesn't stay very long but when she leaves I feel completely drained. I think she might be a vampire because she never accepts a glass of my top shelf red wine. I shone a flourecent light on her once and she ran into the bathroom. When she came out, her eyes were all red. I dont know if it's because of the light or if she was smoking a fatty and didn't want to share it with me. My pet rabbit also doesn't like her very much, even though they share the same red eyes. Perhaps i'm over exaggerating but it's really starting to stress me out. What do you think I should do? I've tried talking to a priest, but they said I'm too old to believe in mythical creatures. I thought that's pretty rich coming from a priest. By the way, I enjoyed your story. And I gave you an upvote. It's worth like 0.001 cents. But hey, it's the thought that counts, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56