Sort:  

Feel like joining in? We would very much appreciate that!

Thank you for invitation, we, especially my husband has special nostalgia to Netherlands, he spent almost the whole childhood and youth on Ameland, we are ourselves from Münster so we are neighbours :)

That's nice to know, so close in fact. Ameland is really a beautiful piece of the Netherlands. But I think that Münster is also a nice place to live.

Maybe you can write a little fiction story about Ameland ... it fits perfectly well with the photo I think ;-) For our contest you don't have to be Dutch, you don't have to write Dutch ... the name Alldutchcreation is because @anouk.nox and me, @hetty-rowan are two Dutchies.

Thanks for explanation that is intriguing I really think about that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43