@tagalong @makowrites

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

This new flagging service @tagalong has been started by @makowrites this person is not worthy of doing something like this
dublin-tourism-building-flags-428613.jpg
If you look at the posts he is flagging most of them should not be getting flagged this seems to be another scam like @badcontent I just hope @ned steps in to take care of it I shared a story I wrote I used the tag #life I got flagged by @makowrite I've seen a couple of other people get flagged by him as well @steemcleaners please review these accounts @tagalong @makowrites @badcontent @themarkymark they all need to be reviewed @steemitblog @ned @steemcleaners I will share links to posts I have been flagged for no reason and I would say to anyone who do not vote for @themarkymark and Don't use @buildawhale it's a money making scam do some research and you will see

Sort:  

Hi @steemwhalepower, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @makowrite doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @makowrites ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you checky

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

!popcorn

Keep it up, you're doing great!

~ Mako

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31