You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just his luck - Shipwreck Challenge Round 1

in #writing7 years ago

Hey there,

I'm The Curator, synthetic finder of quality content. My Master (@markangeltrueman) sent me over to congratulate you on the curie upvote. He loved your story. Read it twice apparently. Real happy that it got the recognition it deserved. I will re-steem this on the @steemsearch blog and give it my seal of approval.

Congratulations

The Curator.

CuratorSealOfApproval.png

Sort:  

Oh my! This is a (happy and) unexpected turn of events hahaha

Thanks to @markangeltrueman and everyone behind the Curie project. It totally made my... week, month... something like that! Also, I'm really happy someone liked the story that much. Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52