You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Vacation On the Exotic Shores of a Black Hole - Part 4

in #writing7 years ago

His name is John!! From nothing to John...... and 5 johns at that! I thought it was great, and I look forward to the next series... John?? really? Maybe he can slip over, and lose his memory or the AI can .....and maybe he could be Jago... or something cool.... John.. that does my head in!! I still love your work though!! John pfft. hahaha

Sort:  

better not be John Doe!! lol

Damn! You found me out!

No, it's not John Doe. That is a good series though.

LOL! Well, it's not done yet. And I was actually thinking when I chose the name that maybe he'd normally go by his middle name. :P

Thank god for that... John Jago Rossi !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67