Sort:  

Thanks...I've been down this road with steemit before - making pennies for posts but I truly appreciate your feedback. I'll persist because I think things will turn around, but I have to power down just to cover some on-line expenses. I hope things turn around soon - for all of us :)

Yes. Definitely. Things will get better. I've come to accept the fact that Steemit,excuse me to say, is not fair. But I keep finding posts like yours, and I actually enjoy the creativity of many bloggers, even if they make pennies out of their posts. My upvote is not worth a dime, but it's just my way of letting the writer know I appreciate their work. See you soon @johnjgeddes

Posted using Partiko Android

that is so kind. Thanks for the encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44