Wind Chimes And A Message From The Wind

in #writing7 years ago

Did the wind-chime had a message for me, or is it the whispering wind? I wonder if the wind too shy to express its feeling to me, that it needs the help of the wind-chime to convey its message?

Maybe the Chime is just announcing the arrival of the wind and rejoicing in its company.
Maybe it's expressing its gratitude to the wind for bringing life to its existence.
Or could it be a protest against the wind for waking it up from its deep state of silence?

I don't know if I fully understood the message of the Wind, but I surely appreciate the beauty of the sound it whisper. I invite you to take a listen before it's gone again.

GONE FOREVER........................................

Whispering In The Wind,
The Sound Of Impermanent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56