"She Remains The Only Flower In my Wilderness"

in #writing8 years ago (edited)

You don't know me 

But I know you 

I saw what you did 

The way you lied 

The way you cheated 

The mind games that you  

Play with Innocent people 

Why? 

The murders? 

You with your Gang of thugs 

Do you get  

Off on this sick  Game? 

Where Is your Sanity? 

The way you write  

People off Is revolting! 

Do you not have any 

Morals? 

The things that you 

Have been Involved

In Are unspeakable! 

Listen up! 

Do you hear Me? 

Go back to the  

Depths of the Gargust 

Where you came from! 

You are not  

Welcomed here! 

I'm going to tell  

Everyone how I 

Slayed you 

Death will be your  

Friend of torment Forever! 

You will fear The rath of Arturius! 

May he be the 

Shining beacon of Orion 

Amari shall be at 

My side until 

My life comes To an end 

She Is your Daughter

Born out of Hate! 

But somehow, was

Molded into love 

She remains 

The only flower In my wilderness 

But she Is Not like you 

Nor will ever Be! 

There Is no place 

For pain here 

No time for Sorrows 

Your day of reckoning 

Has finally come 

The last thing your 

Eyes shall see Is my sword 

Upon your face! 

I will strike you down 

With all my might! 

Myderin  

Ancient of Ancients 

Be with me 

Be my guide 

My teacher as  I go forth... 

My strength lies In you 

Virigon lifted 

His head In anger

"You fool! Do you know  Who I am? 

You Orinian peasant Boy! 

Time for Pain 

First I'll start  

With your head 

And cut all the way down 

To your feet! 

Then I will feed them  

To the wolves 

For dinner!" 

Virigon lunged at  

Arturius with a Possessed anger 

Then, Arturius raised his 

Sword of Death and...      



 "Ode to Arturius" Written by Steemit-Life    


Image Credit

Sort:  

Thanks you very much! Take care:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64