You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality Content Takes Time and Effort!

in #writing7 years ago

How about YOU? Do you lean towards "many and quick" posting, or "fewer and slow?" Does quality content matter to you? Do you have your own style, or do you try to emulate popular content creators? Do you have any sense of how much time you spend on an "average" post before publishing? Leave a comment-- share your experiences-- be part of the conversation!

I'm following pretty similar steps, but instead of paper I have a folder with .txt files. Sometimes I just type the titles of the next possible posts and sometimes I outline the main subject of the post in few bullet points.

Many and quick is a type of fever for some of us and the sooner you escape from that trap, the better.

I think, I already know my direction... emulating popular content creators has its own price and it's not something worth doing..

As for the formatting, I still can't figure out how to put my images on the left or on the right side.

Congrats @denmarkguy! That was another great post worth reading!

Sort:  

Thanks @steemfluencer... the best thing we can really do is "find our place" and then just do the best we can from there. Wish I had more time to write than I do... but it's summertime around here and we live in a tourists town and we have a retail shop... so putting a lot of attention there, these days.

Still very grateful for the Engagement Challenge... made me a lot better at managing what time I do have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64