Why I am writing?

in #writing7 years ago

I like to write. If you have a message, I’ll write it. If you don’t have anything to say; then I’ll say it in a better way. Subjects may vary, but not my style of expression - Harmony, Good values, customs and traditions, science and technology, War & Peace; something good about peace and everything bad about the war, Ideology, Mind and matter, Fiction and Fact; everything in the Universe and something about the Universe.

My imagination travels faster than any supersonic jet ever discovered. There is no boundary for my creativity. Someone doing something good for the World then I’ll lift my pen. If something goes wrong, then my pen lifts me.

I’ll fill my pen with goodwill ink. It subsequently fills the World with compassion and courage. People, animals, birds & plants – everything is my source of inspiration. Bountiful natural resources are my subject matter. Age-old wisdom, new age truths, I’ll illustrate it for all ages with the language that everyone admires.

I know all my writings may never please you. You may disagree with me. Still, I have a reason to smile. I believe the prolific language makes you to limit your disagreement with its content not for its style.

I’ll be here to bring back the forgotten truths and reveal the hidden treasures of wisdom. My writings will stand on the foundation of meticulous research and an innovative way of expressing it.

Beyond creating good literature, implanting the seed of hope throughout the World through my writing is my ultimate goal. Till then, I’ll never stop. The voyage continues with robust dynamism and enterprising novelty.

By
Srini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77